Preferred Distributors

FanOculars are sold through a national network of the industry’s top agencies and promotional companies.

A partial list of authorized resellers is highlighted below.  For a complete list, please contact FanOculars, LLC directly.  You can also contact FanOculars for product samples, detailed information and other related questions.

Octagon

Leader in Global Sports and Entertainment
Contact: Alicia Komar
(Office) 704.632.7979 (e) Alicia.komar@octagon.com (w): octagon.com
Contact: Stefanie Benton
(Office) 704.632.7988 | Stefanie.Benton@octagon.com
Contact: Elizabeth Stollmer
(Office) 203-354-7410 | elizabeth.stollmer@octagon.com

Success Promotions

Contact: Brandon Everett
(Office) 314.878.1999 (e) beverett@successpromo.com (w): successpromo.com

G&G Outfitters, Inc

Promotional Licensee for NASCAR, NBA, NHL, Collegiate, INDY
Motorsports Division
Contact: Denise Wittmeyer, Director of Motorsports
(Office) 302.836.5038 (e) dwittmeyer@ggoutfitters.com

Licensing Division
Contact: Jenny Ashley, Director of Licensing
(Office) 704-816-1031 (e) jashley@ggoutfitters.com

In Stadium Promotions instadium

Promotional Licensee for MLS
Contact: John Tulchin, President
(Office) 407.998.4227 (c) 407-497-6266 (e) JTulchin@thepromotionsdept.com

Captiv8 Promotions

Contact: Larry Shapiro, Jessica Fells
(Office) 212.473.2440 (e) Larry@Captiv8Promos.com (e) Jells@Captiv8Promos.com (w): Captiv8Promos.com

Match Up Promotions

Contact: Jeff Collins, VP of Sales
(Office) 407.998.4227  (c) 407.497.6266 (e): JCollins@MatchUpPromotions.com

Reisigl Associates Inc

Contact: James P. Reisigl
(Office) 561.745.0344 (e): info@reisigl.com (w): reisigl.com

FOR RETAIL SALES AND DISTRIBUTION, PLEASE CONTACT FANOCULARS DIRECTLY.